Introducing the new Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees for 2014 – 2015, elected at the recent AGM, is as follows…

Alun Evans

Doreen Hall

BFS Secretary
Kat Kane

Festival Secretary
Lila Anne
Judy Fordham

Volunteers Coordinator
Liza Stolton

Health and Safety
Alan Howse

Tom Gibson

Other Board Members
Dani Jakwerth
Ian Stuart

In other AGM news, all items for voting (which you can see here) were carried by majority vote. Congratulations to the new Trustees and those who are returning for another term, and thank you to everyone who took the time to come along and vote.

Leave a comment...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.