Introducing your new Board of Trustees


Our new Board have just been elected and will be arranging roles and responsibilities over the coming weeks. Soon, each Trustee’s photo, information and email address will be listed here. In the meantime, here are their names and if you want to contact the Board-in-general you can email chair[at]beltane[dot]org or festival[at]beltane[dot]org (but please be patient while awaiting a response!).

(front row from left)
Lila Anne
Erin McElhinney
Jackie Burrell
Erin MacDonald
John Wilson
(photo of) Danielle Christie

(middle, slightly hiding)
Tanya Simpson

(back row from left)
Neil Rhind, who is not on the Board but is standing in for Dani Jakwerth, who is
David Simpson
Irene Carita Morelli
Tom Watton

Leave a comment...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.